Mr. Shabtai Zamir
Co General Manager (Marketing)
E-mail: shabtai@stm-export.co.il
Cellular: +972-52-4702209
Mr. Meir Schori
Co General Manager (Logistics)
E-mail: meir@stm-export.co.il
Cellular: +972-52-3274740
Marketing
Mr. Lior Levi
E-mail: lior@stm-export.co.il
Cellular: +972-52-3666223/ +972-52-3274739
Office: +972-8-6777007
COO/IT Manager
Mr. Amit Lesly
E-mail: lesly@stm-export.co.il
Cellular: +972-52-3274743
Office:+972-8-6777005
Agricultural Manager
Mr. David Solomon
E-mail: david@stm-export.co.il
Cellular: +972-52-3274742
Office: +972-8-6777006
Accounting
Mr. Ami Diani
E-mail: ami@stm-export.co.il
Office: +972-8-6777002
Ruben Berlinsky
ראובן ברלינסקי
משרד:08-6777009
נייד:052-4317676
Administrative
Mss. Pola Zamir
E-mail: pola@stm-export.co.il
Office: +972-8-6777008
Transit & Consolidation Headquarters
Ashquelon industrial Zone
Tel - +972-8-6777000
Fax- +972-8-6756608
Please select the
contact you wish to
adress, Fill the Feedback
form and click on Submit